Annual Scholarship Luncheon

Our newly elected Board Members for 2017-2018

Mary Mitchel, President;  Patti Garrestson, 1st V.P.;  Karen Morse, Recording Secretary;  Kathy Easter, Treasurer; Claudia Chan-Shaffer, Corresponding & Courtesy Secretary


Right: Judy Terbeek and Lyn Tangedal present a gift to outgoing President, Kay Sanger

       Fun with Hats! to R Standing:

 Anita Lindberg, Gigi Orr, Robyn Bottomly, Peggy Magde; front row: Andi Mau and Roberta Saunders

Our new President, Mary Mitchel with our Scholarship Recipients:  La’toya Jackson, from Southwestern College, Michelle Conway from Cuyamaca College, and Olivia Miethke from Mira Costa College.